

ASEAN Inter-Parliamentary Assembly The 7TH AIPA Caucus Meeting Siem Reap, 26 -30 July 2015

NAME LIST OF DELEGATION

CAMBODIA

1. Hon. Mr. CHHEANG Vun Head of Delegation

2. Hon. Mr. NHEM Thavy Chairman of the 7th AIPA Caucus Meeting

3. Hon. Mr. CHHIT Kimyeat Chairman of the Working Group of the Meeting

4. Hon. Mrs. KE Sovannroth Member

5. Hon. Mr. YANG Sem Member

6. Hon. Mr. KEO Phirum Member

7. Hon. Mr. KHY Vandeth Member

8. Hon. Mrs. PEOU Savoeun Member

9. Hon. Mr. SEANG Nam Member

10. Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny Member

11. Hon. Mr. CHHIM Ma Member

12. Hon. Mr. UM Sam An Member

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

1. Hon. Mr. Haji Zulkipli Haji Abd Hamid Head of Delegation

2. Hon. Mr. Haji Othman Uking Member

3. Mr. Pehin Dato Haji Judin Haji Asar Secretary

4. Ms. Rose Aminah Ismail Secretary

5. MDM DATIN HJH ZAHARAH HJ JAAFAR Spourse

6. MDM Jaini Binti Awg HJ Layeh Spourse

INDONESIA

1. Hon. Mr. Junico BP Siahaan Head of Delegation

Hon. Mrs. Betti Shadiq Pasadigoe Member
Hon. Ms. Kartika Yudhisti Member

4. Mr. Bowo Hoetomo Secretary

5. Mr. Mayuzar Adamy Adviser

6. Ms. Risha Ji Lian Chaniago Adviser

7. Mr. Arief Rahman Hakim Expert

8. Ms. Frizolla Putri Assistant

LAO PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC

1. Hon. Dr. Koukeo AKKHAMOUNTRY Head of Delegation

2. Hon. Dr. Somphou DOUANGSAVATH Member

3. Mr. Viengthavisone THEPHACHANH Assistant

4. Mr. Soutsakhone ANANTHA Assistant

5. Lct. Phouangmaly AKKHAMOUNTRY Assistant

6. Lct. Bounhome VONGPHOM Assistant

7. Miss. Thipasong AKKHAMOUNTRY Assistant

8. Mr. Somrisak DOUANGSAVATH Assistant

MALAYSIA

1. Hon. YB Datuk Datu Nasrun bin Datu Mansur Head of Delegation

2. Hon. YB Dato' lr Nawawi bin Ahmad Member

3. Hon. YB Datuk Koh Nai Kwong Member

4. Hon. YB Tuan Sim Tong Him Member

5. Mrs. Cik Durgashni Casimir Secretary

6. Mrs. Datin Kartini binti Abdul Rahman Assistant

7. Mrs. Datin Gue Seh Chye Assistant

MYANMAR

1. Hon. Mr. Nyunt Tin Head of Delegation

2. Dr. Myat Soe **Assistant**

SINGAPORE

Leader of Delegation 1. Hon. Mr. Seng Han Thong

Secretary

2. Hon. Mr. Gan Thiam Poh Member 3. Ms. Nur' Amalina Jamaludin

THAILAND

1. Hon. ACM. Charlie CHANDRUANG Leader of Delegation

2. Hon. ACM. Chanat Ratana-UBOL Member 3. Hon. Mrs. Suwannee SIRIVEJCHAPUN Member

4. Mr. Saritpon SATAWEDIN Secretary 5. Mr. Chanin SRIWISUT Adviser

6. Acting Sub Lt. Singhapiya VICHANNA Adviser

VIETNAM

1. Hon. Mr. Nguyen Van Tuyet, Leader of Delegation

2. Hon. Mrs. Hoang Thi Hoa Member 3. Hon. Mrs. Quang Thi Nguyen Member Member 4. Mr. Nguyen Hong Kien 5. Mrs. Nguyen Thuy Linh Assistant

ASEAN SECRETARIAT

1. Mr. TRAN DONG PHUONG Director of Finance, Industry and

Infrastructure Directorate

Technical Officer 2. Ms. DESI HANARA

AIPA SECRETARIAT

1. Hon. Mr. Periowsamy Otharam AIPA Secretary General

2. Ms. Ria Rumata Aritonang Director of Policy, Education and Publicity

3. Ms. Darumuti Ratmoko Secretary

4. Ms. Sofia Ariani Assistant

Ministry of Tourism

1. H.E. Mr. Tith Chantha Secretary of State of Ministry of Tourism

2. H.E. Mr. NEB Samouth Director General of Tourism

3. Mr. Mean Vandet Deputy Director General of Tourism

4. Mr. Hoy Phireak Deputy Director General of Tourism

CAMBODIA NATIONAL SECRETATIAT

1. H.E. Mr. LENG Peng Long Secretary General of National Assembly

2. H.E. Mr. SRUN Dara Deputy Secretary General of National Assembly

3. H.E. Mr. KAI Ketnin Member

4. H.E. Mr. HANG Vichet Member

5. H.E. Mr. UY Visal Member

6. H.E. Mr.KEM Sophonna Member

7. H.E. Mr. PEN Prakath Member

8. H.E. Mr. HEANG Thul Member

9. H.E. Mr. PROM Virak Member

10. H.E. Mr. ECH Sam Ol Member

11. Mrs. NUN Thavy Member

12. Mr. SAR Kimsrun Member

13. Mr. MEAS Siphandorn Member

14. Mr. PENH Meng Huoth Member